• Lawyers

Find People

Marnix Aarts

T +31206056567
M +31653759049
m.aarts@houthoff.com
Amsterdam

Vincent Affourtit

T +31206056936
M +31622400840
v.affourtit@houthoff.com
Amsterdam

Oscar van Angeren

T +442074225041
M +31653541635
o.van.angeren@houthoff.com
London

Mohammed Almarini

T +31206056928
M +31622510462
m.almarini@houthoff.com
Amsterdam

Vera Aalderink

Vera Aalderink

Associate

T +31102172514
M +31642384754
v.aalderink@houthoff.com
Rotterdam

Godelieve Aarts

Godelieve Aarts

Senior Associate

T +31206056981
M +31643163289
g.aarts@houthoff.com
Amsterdam

Thijs van Aerde

Thijs van Aerde

Senior Associate

T +31206056593
M +31641557812
t.van.aerde@houthoff.com
Amsterdam

Anne Alkemade

Anne Alkemade

Associate

T +31102172904
M +31643550853
a.alkemade@houthoff.com
Rotterdam

Ilona Altuntas-Langendoen

Ilona Altuntas-Langendoen

Associate

T +31102172573
M +31614861363
i.langendoen@houthoff.com
Rotterdam

Renate Arisz-Versteeg

Renate Arisz-Versteeg

Senior Associate

T +31102172908
M +31643563659
r.arisz@houthoff.com
Rotterdam