Board and Organisation

Executive Committee

The board is made up of Managing Partners Alexander Kaarls and Lucas Louwerier. Together with Martijn van Muyden, Chief Financial Officer, they make up the Executive Committee (EC). The EC is responsible for Houthoff's day-to-day management.

Supervisory Board

The supervisory board oversees the Executive Committee's policy and the general day-to-day affairs. The supervisory board includes Frédéric Verhoeven (Chair), Berry van Wijk,  Jessica Terpstra, Richard Witvliet and Thomas Stouten.